delete edit players
i am using Leeds with the edit players, if i delete those edit players and open the new save by using another team, then can i play the saved game "leeds" later?? Thanks Originally posted by hypnos at 2005-3-2 11:18 AM:i am using Leeds with the edit players, if i delete those edit players and open the new save by using another team, then can i play the saved game "leeds" later?? Thanks
可以:mad:
頁:
[1]